We are excited to invite you to attend our 2020 Global Excellence Awards. We’ve pulled together 10 metro communities with remarkable global leaders and businesses who work to make their regions better during these trying times.

Global Chamber will recognize 10 distinguished leaders who have made significant, positive impacts on our business community during 2020. We will honor them with the Global Excellence Award and hear their inspiring stories.

The award winners exemplify excellence through growth, success, innovation, creativity, community leadership and achievements during 2020. At this Global Excellence Award event, attendees will be the first to hear the year’s winners, as well as have the opportunity to network with other global professionals and to kick back at a fun virtual networking that follows.

Each metro will honor one leader… and we’ll hear a short summary of their story.

Date and Time

Thursday, October 22, 2020 (next day in Asia)

– Awards 3pm PT / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern // Friday the 23rd at 7am Tokyo

– Networking 4pm PT / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern // Friday the 23rd at 8am Tokyo

Locations

Award Locations: Denver, CO  | Chicago, IL  | Cincinnati, OH,  | Hermosillo, MX  | Guanajuato, Mexico 7) Calgary, CA | Edmonton, CA | San Francisco, CA | Tokyo, JAPAN | Baltimore-Washington DC

VIRTUAL ZOOM EVENT; All registered guests will receive a LOGIN/LINK to join event ONE DAY PRIOR TO EVENT on Wednesday, October 21st by 5pm EDT.

Admission

Members – Free

Future Members – $20

Event Program will be Emailed to all Registered Guests!

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world… connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It’s the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.